Forbidden (Her British Stepbrother #1) by Lauren Smith

Published March 11, 2016 by SweetCelvia

Forbidden (Her British Stepbrother #1)Forbidden by Lauren Smith
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Another Winner!!! This book is a three part series about a gripping romance between two college students who met one snowy night. Kat Roberts is excited to be studying at Cambridge University. On her 19th birthday, Kat is drawn to a handsome intense Tristan Kingston and decides to kiss him. The chemistry between them was instant fire. There are so many obstacles and doubts that they are facing. I really love this book. I was originally put off by the stepbrother scenario, but the story takes place before they were aware their parents were marrying. I can’t wait to read about the next installment of Kat and Tristan.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment